Posted by: Prashanth Rajan | February 13, 2010

My other abode

I just realized that I have a lot of thoughts seeping in my mind,mainly philosophical, the only way to keep them afresh and without losing out on detail is to keep them recorded, as in a diary. Well, and what other way to keep track of my philosophical thoughts then to blog about them ? In the quest of my understanding of life, I created a new blog based exclusively for my otherwise strange thoughts. Meanwhile, this blog, the pandemonium is over 2 years old and it is still going strong thanks to dear friends and people who spread the word. Pandemonium will be my respite for blogging about random things which I find worth sharing to my blogging space. The new abode is something i associate with complete zen and a getaway for bliss and harmony. Expansion is a familiar domain treaded by me and so I wouldn’t want to disappoint on that front too.

I just wish for all those sweet peepuls who read my blog to also share a piece of my mind. You wont regret it.  Love you all ! Here s the link

http://prashanthrajan.blogspot.com/

I would like to understand Life, or something like it.

Leave a Reply

Categories

